Good morning and its scenes..

Hello everyone i promised myself that i’d have a strong come back to writing, between university and personal life and interests I don’t have the time to do anything.

Well today i woke up after 4 hours of sleep to say my prayer, I tried to go back to sleep as soon as I finished but i couldn’t so i decided to get up take a shower and make a day out of it! so here is what i did.. After taking the shower I had a cheese mana’eish and a cup of fresh pomegranate juice and put the show that has never failed to cheer me up a bit Desperate Housewives (currently watching it for the 5th time), then i made myself a refreshing Starbucks coffee and watched The Voice.. as you go through reading this i bet you are wondering so what is up dude why are you telling all of this, well i am telling this because in fact i am not having a great morning!

I have worries to fill this world and still have some for myself, I have personal issues, physical issues, school issues, mental issues, emotional issues.. I HAVE ALOT ON MY MIND :D.. but that doesn’t mean that i’ll lie in bed and be sad! I tried my best to bring myself out of it and i know for a fact that today will be a good day.

What you don’t know is that I have a wonderful and merciful God.. that wouldn’t have put me through this if he knew that i wouldn’t be able to handle it.

What you don’t know is that I have a cat that means the whole universe to me I can forget my whole life staring in his beautiful eyes..

What you don’t know is that i have a family to kill for! (They aren’t exactly perfect and they aren’t the best family in the world, but they are mine and I love them and wouldn’t trade them for anything.. even though some of the issues are caused by them :mrgreen:)

So by the end of this go on human, go find the stuff that make you go, go on and try your best to be happy! I wish you all great mornings, days and nights.

Leave a Reply

